Skip to content
Norfolk State University - Events Calendar
  Norfolk State University
 

A-Z Index  |  Directory |   MyNSU  |  Web Mail    

 
  Quick Links  
 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Norfolk State University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Bibliographic Instruction/Infor...


2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NSU Football vs. Elizabeth City State


4

Sunday, September 04, 2016

5

Monday, September 05, 2016

Labor Day

6

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
IUL 101 LCARM_Dr. Denise Snowden Langley


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Bibliographic Instruction_Infor...


7

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Career Assessments_Alisha L. Bazemore, Director


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Career Assessments_IUL


6:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bibliographic Instruction/Infor...


8

Thursday, September 08, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bibliographic Instruction_Infor...


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Information Literacy_SWK 697.01_ Dr. Tina Abrefa-Gyan


9

Friday, September 09, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Information Literacy and Bibliographic Instruction


10

Saturday, September 10, 2016

11

Sunday, September 11, 2016

12

Monday, September 12, 2016

13

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
PSY 312.01 Dr. Ronald Thomas


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bibliographic Instruction_Infor...


14

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Career Assessments_Alisha L. Bazemore, Director


15

Thursday, September 15, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Career Assessment_IUL_A. Bazemore


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Career Assessment_IUL_A. Bazemore


16

Friday, September 16, 2016

17

Saturday, September 17, 2016

18

Sunday, September 18, 2016

19

Monday, September 19, 2016

9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
BOV Ad-Hoc Internal Audit Position Application Review Committee Meeting


20

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bibliographic Instruction/Infor...


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Bibliographic Instruction_ENG 102 LCSPA_Michael Cotter


21

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Bibliographic Instruction_Infor...


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Information Literacy_Bibliogr...


22

Thursday, September 22, 2016

8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Procurement Services Training


23

Friday, September 23, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
BOV Meeting


24

Saturday, September 24, 2016

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
NSU Football vs. N.C. Central


25

Sunday, September 25, 2016

12:00 AM
test


26

Monday, September 26, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Information Literacy/Bibliogr...


27

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Information Literacy/Bibliogr...


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Information Literacy/Bibliogr...


28

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Information Literacy/Bibliogr...


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Information Literacy/Bibliogr...


29

Thursday, September 29, 2016

9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Procurement Services Training


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Information Literacy/Bibliogr...


30

Friday, September 30, 2016

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
NSU Volleyball vs. UMES


1

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

 
Norfolk State University  
ABOUT NSU | ADMINISTRATION | GIVING TO NSU | EVENTS CALENDAR | EMPLOYMENT |
©2015 Norfolk State University, 700 Park Avenue, VA 23504 USA | (757) 823-8600 | All Rights Reserved