Skip to content
Norfolk State University - Events Calendar
  Norfolk State University
 

A-Z Index  |  Directory |   MyNSU  |  Web Mail    

 
  Quick Links  
 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Norfolk State University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, March 27, 2016

28

Monday, March 28, 2016

29

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

30

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

31

Thursday, March 31, 2016

1

Friday, April 01, 2016

2

Saturday, April 02, 2016

3

Sunday, April 03, 2016

4

Monday, April 04, 2016

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
VTC Class SWK-790B-77-152


5

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
VTC Class SWK 817-77


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
VTC Class SWK 818-77


6

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Virginia Employment Commission - Job Search Techniques


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
VTC Class SWK 816-77


7

Thursday, April 07, 2016

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Proctored Testing


8

Friday, April 08, 2016

9

Saturday, April 09, 2016

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
NSU Softball vs. Morgan State (DH)


10

Sunday, April 10, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NSU Men's Tennis vs. Charleston


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
NSU Softball vs. Morgan State


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
NSU Women's Tennis vs. Longwood


11

Monday, April 11, 2016

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
VTC Class SWK-790B-77-152


12

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
VTC Class SWK 817-77


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
VTC Class SWK 818-77


6:00 PM
CS Speed Networking Event 101


13

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CS Resume Review Session


2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
NSU Softball vs. N.C. Central (DH)


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
CS Networking and Negotiating Skills


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Instruction/Train...


3 More...
14

Thursday, April 14, 2016

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Bibliographic Instruction_CIT 304.01_Dr. J. Spurlin


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Instruction/Train...


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
IBM Seminar


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
NAFASI Information Table


15

Friday, April 15, 2016

16

Saturday, April 16, 2016

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Football Fan Fest/Spring Game


1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
NSU Baseball vs. UMES (DH)


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
NSU Tennis vs. Morgan State


17

Sunday, April 17, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
NSU Women's Tennis vs. N.C. Central


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
NSU Baseball vs. UMES


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
NSU Women's Tennis vs. Notre Dame


18

Monday, April 18, 2016

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
VTC Class SWK-790B-77-152


19

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
VTC Class SWK 817-77


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
VTC Class SWK 818-77


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
NSU Baseball vs. William & Mary


20

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
CS Senior Bootcamp Series


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
VTC Class SWK 816-77


21

Thursday, April 21, 2016

22

Friday, April 22, 2016

23

Saturday, April 23, 2016

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
NSU Baseball vs. Coppin State (DH)


24

Sunday, April 24, 2016

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
NSU Baseball vs. Coppin State


25

Monday, April 25, 2016

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
VTC Class SWK-790B-77-152


26

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
VTC Class SWK 817-77


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
VTC Class SWK 818-77


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
NSU Baseball vs. Longwood


27

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
BOV Ad-Hoc Joint Board Policies and Bylaws Meeting


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CS Virginia Employment Commission - Job Search Techniques


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
VTC Class SWK 816-77


28

Thursday, April 28, 2016

29

Friday, April 29, 2016

30

Saturday, April 30, 2016

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
NSU Baseball vs. Delaware State (DH)


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
NSU Softball vs. Hampton (DH)


Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

 
Norfolk State University  
ABOUT NSU | ADMINISTRATION | GIVING TO NSU | EVENTS CALENDAR | EMPLOYMENT |
©2015 Norfolk State University, 700 Park Avenue, VA 23504 USA | (757) 823-8600 | All Rights Reserved