Skip to content
Norfolk State University - Events Calendar
  Norfolk State University
 

A-Z Index  |  FINDS |   MyNSU  |  Web Mail    

 
  Quick Links  
 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Norfolk State University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, March 01, 2015

2

Monday, March 02, 2015

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Blackboard Workshops


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Bibliographic Instruction_Dr. Richmond_HIS 305.01


6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SWK-771-52-142 VTC Class


3

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Blackboard Workshops


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bibliographic Instruction_ENG 102.04LLC_M.Cotter


4

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hobsons Connect Training


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Blackboard Workshops


5

Thursday, March 05, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hobsons Connect Training


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Blackboard Workshops


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Transfer Thursday


6

Friday, March 06, 2015

7

Saturday, March 07, 2015

8

Sunday, March 08, 2015

9

Monday, March 09, 2015

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Cancelled) SWK-771-52-142 VTC Class


10

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

11

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

12

Thursday, March 12, 2015

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Cancelled) SoftChalk Basics


13

Friday, March 13, 2015

14

Saturday, March 14, 2015

15

Sunday, March 15, 2015

16

Monday, March 16, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bibliographic Instruction_ENG 102.11_Dr. Mamie Johnson


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Blackboard Workshops


6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SWK-771-52-142 VTC Class


17

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Bibliographic Instruction_ENG 102.01.HA_Dr. Mamie Johnson


5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Women’s History Month Wikipedia Edit-a-thon


18

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Bibliographic Instruction_ENG 101.14_D. Drew


19

Thursday, March 19, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Board of Visitors Retreat


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
VTC Training


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Blackboard Workshops


20

Friday, March 20, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Board of Visitors Meeting


21

Saturday, March 21, 2015

22

Sunday, March 22, 2015

23

Monday, March 23, 2015

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
VTC Class: INT 360.01 (60436) and INT 360.90 (60437)


6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SWK-771-52-142 VTC Class


24

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

25

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Blackboard Workshops


26

Thursday, March 26, 2015

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Adobe Presenter Basics


27

Friday, March 27, 2015

28

Saturday, March 28, 2015

29

Sunday, March 29, 2015

30

Monday, March 30, 2015

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SWK-771-52-142 VTC Class


31

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Blackboard Workshops


1

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

2

Thursday, April 02, 2015

3

Friday, April 03, 2015

4

Saturday, April 04, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

 
Norfolk State University  
ABOUT NSU | GIVING TO NSU | EVENTS CALENDAR | EMPLOYMENT | DIRECTIONS | CONTACTS | DONATE ONLINE
©2014 Norfolk State University, 700 Park Avenue, VA 23504 USA | (757) 823-8600 | All Rights Reserved