Skip to content
Norfolk State University - Events Calendar
  Norfolk State University
 

A-Z Index  |  Directory |   MyNSU  |  Web Mail    

 
  Quick Links  
 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Norfolk State University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, January 31, 2016

1

Monday, February 01, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Bibliographic Instruction_ Dr. Williamson-Ashe


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
eVA Refresher


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
VTC Class SWK-790B-77-152


2

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
eVA Basics & Mandatory Sourcing


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
VTC Class SWK 817-77


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Punch Out Colleague GET with eVA (Non SPCC)


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
VTC Class SWK 818-77


3

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Virginia Employment Commission - Applying for Federal Jobs Workshop


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
VTC Class SWK 816-77


4

Thursday, February 04, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
eVA Basics & Mandatory Sourcing


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Bibliographic Instruction_ K. S. Ericksen, Ph.D.


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bibliographic Instruction SWK 220H.01


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Punch Out Colleague GET with eVA (Non SPCC)


1 More...
5

Friday, February 05, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
eVA Refresher


11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
eVA for Supervisors & Reviewers


6

Saturday, February 06, 2016

7

Sunday, February 07, 2016

8

Monday, February 08, 2016

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
VTC Class SWK-790B-77-152


9

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Bibliographic Instruction_ENG 102.03


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
VTC Class SWK 817-77


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
eVA Refresher


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
VTC Class SWK 818-77


10

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Resume Workshop


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Interviewing Skills


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
VTC Class SWK 816-77


11

Thursday, February 11, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
eVA Basics & Mandatory Sourcing


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Punch Out Colleague GET with eVA (Non SPCC)


12

Friday, February 12, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
eVA Basics & Mandatory Sourcing


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Punch Out Colleague GET with eVA (Non SPCC)


13

Saturday, February 13, 2016

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
NSU Women's Basketball vs. Morgan State


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
NSU Men's Basketball vs. Morgan State


14

Sunday, February 14, 2016

15

Monday, February 15, 2016

Washington's Birthday

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
VTC Class SWK-790B-77-152


16

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
VTC Class SWK 817-77


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
VTC Class SWK 818-77


17

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Navy Information Table


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Turner Construction Resume Workshop


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
VTC Class SWK 816-77


18

Thursday, February 18, 2016

19

Friday, February 19, 2016

20

Saturday, February 20, 2016

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
NSU Baseball vs. Lehigh (DH)


21

Sunday, February 21, 2016

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
NSU Baseball vs. Lehigh


22

Monday, February 22, 2016

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
VTC Class SWK-790B-77-152


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
NSU Women's Basketball vs. Coppin State


9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
NSU Men's Basketball vs. Coppin State


23

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
VTC Class SWK 817-77


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
VTC Class SWK 818-77


24

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Virginia Employment Commission - Applying for Federal Jobs Workshop


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Interviewing Skills


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
VTC Class SWK 816-77


25

Thursday, February 25, 2016

10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
NSU Spring 2016 - Career Expo


26

Friday, February 26, 2016

27

Saturday, February 27, 2016

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
NSU Baseball vs. NJIT (DH)


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
NSU Softball vs. George Washington (DH)


28

Sunday, February 28, 2016

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
NSU Baseball vs. NJIT (DH)


29

Monday, February 29, 2016

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
VTC Class SWK-790B-77-152


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
NSU Women's Basketball vs. Howard


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
NSU Men's Basketball vs. Howard


1

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

2

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

3

Thursday, March 03, 2016

4

Friday, March 04, 2016

5

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

 
Norfolk State University  
ABOUT NSU | ADMINISTRATION | GIVING TO NSU | EVENTS CALENDAR | EMPLOYMENT |
©2015 Norfolk State University, 700 Park Avenue, VA 23504 USA | (757) 823-8600 | All Rights Reserved