Skip to content
Norfolk State University - Events Calendar
  Norfolk State University
 

A-Z Index  |  Directory |   MyNSU  |  Web Mail    

 
  Quick Links  
 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Norfolk State University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, January 01, 2017

New Year's Day

2

Monday, January 02, 2017

3

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

4

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

5

Thursday, January 05, 2017

6

Friday, January 06, 2017

7

Saturday, January 07, 2017

8

Sunday, January 08, 2017

9

Monday, January 09, 2017

10

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Introduction to Video Production


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
INT-412 Contemporary Globalization, section 45


11

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
NSU Women's Basketball vs. Savannah State


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
NSU Men's Basketball vs. Savannah State


12

Thursday, January 12, 2017

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Mobile Media Connections


13

Friday, January 13, 2017

14

Saturday, January 14, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
NSU Women's Basketball vs. N.C. Central


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
NSU Men's Basketball vs. N.C. Central


15

Sunday, January 15, 2017

16

Monday, January 16, 2017

Martin Luther King Day

17

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Bibliographic Instruction_ENT 469_Dr. Sally Sledge


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
INT-412 Contemporary Globalization, section 45


18

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

19

Thursday, January 19, 2017

20

Friday, January 20, 2017

21

Saturday, January 21, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
NSU Women's Basketball vs. Hampton


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
NSU Men's Basketball vs. Hampton


22

Sunday, January 22, 2017

23

Monday, January 23, 2017

24

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Creating a Quick Video


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
INT-412 Contemporary Globalization, section 45


25

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Creating a Quick Video


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Ask Me Please (Students)


26

Thursday, January 26, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Bibliographic Instruction_SWK 220 LLC KS Ericksen, Ph.D.


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Bibliographic Instruction_SWK 220.01.162 71795 & SWK 220H_KS Ericksen, PhD


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Incorporating Blackboard into your F2F Course


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Ask Me Please (Students)


27

Friday, January 27, 2017

28

Saturday, January 28, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
NSU Women's Basketball vs. Bethune-Cookman


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
NSU Men's Basketball vs. Bethune-Cookman


29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

30

Monday, January 30, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Learning Theories Suited for Online Delivery Part 1


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
NSU Women's Basketball vs. N.C. A&T


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
NSU Men's Basketball vs. N.C. A&T


31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Bibliographic Instruction_PSY31...


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
INT-412 Contemporary Globalization, section 45


1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

3

Friday, February 03, 2017

4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

 
Norfolk State University  
ABOUT NSU | ADMINISTRATION | GIVING TO NSU | EVENTS CALENDAR | EMPLOYMENT |
©2015 Norfolk State University, 700 Park Avenue, VA 23504 USA | (757) 823-8600 | All Rights Reserved