Skip to content
Norfolk State University - Events Calendar
  Norfolk State University
 

A-Z Index  |  Directory |   MyNSU  |  Web Mail    

 
   
 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Norfolk State University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, July 01, 2018

2

Monday, July 02, 2018

3

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

4

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Independence Day

5

Thursday, July 05, 2018

6

Friday, July 06, 2018

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
NSU Math Placement Testing


7

Saturday, July 07, 2018

8

Sunday, July 08, 2018

9

Monday, July 09, 2018

10

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

11

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SPARC


12

Thursday, July 12, 2018

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SPARC


13

Friday, July 13, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Career Assessments


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
New Student Orientation Advising Session


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
SPARC_Information Literacy Orientation Jason Norman, Instructor


14

Saturday, July 14, 2018

15

Sunday, July 15, 2018

16

Monday, July 16, 2018

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SPARC


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
NSU Presidential Search Committee Meeting (Forums)


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
NSU Presidential Search Committee Meeting (Forums)


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
NSU Presidential Search Committee Meeting (Forums)


17

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
NSU Presidential Search Committee Meeting (Forums)


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SPARC


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
NSU BOV Audit Committee Meeting


18

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SPARC


19

Thursday, July 19, 2018

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SPARC


20

Friday, July 20, 2018

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
NSU Math Placement Testing


21

Saturday, July 21, 2018

22

Sunday, July 22, 2018

23

Monday, July 23, 2018

24

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

25

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

26

Thursday, July 26, 2018

27

Friday, July 27, 2018

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
NSU Math Placement Testing


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
New Student Orientation Advising Session


28

Saturday, July 28, 2018

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
New Student Orientation Advising Session


29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

30

Monday, July 30, 2018

31

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

1

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

2

Thursday, August 02, 2018

3

Friday, August 03, 2018

4

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

 
Norfolk State University  
ABOUT NSU | ADMINISTRATION | ACADEMICS | ADMISSIONS | RESEARCH | CAMPUS LIFE | ATHLETICS | GIVING TO NSU | EMPLOYMENT
©2015 Norfolk State University, 700 Park Avenue, VA 23504 USA | (757) 823-8600 | All Rights Reserved