Skip to content
Norfolk State University - Events Calendar
  Norfolk State University
 

A-Z Index  |  Directory |   MyNSU  |  Web Mail    

 
   
 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Norfolk State University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, December 01, 2019

2

Monday, December 02, 2019

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
BOV Special Committee Board Governance Consultant Review


3

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
SWK 312.02


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
QEP Assessment


4

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HIS-497-51-191 Fall 2019 - Intro to Historical Research - Sec 51 - 84603


5

Thursday, December 05, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Information Literacy_Dr. Tina Abrefa-Gyan


6

Friday, December 06, 2019

7

Saturday, December 07, 2019

8

Sunday, December 08, 2019

9

Monday, December 09, 2019

10

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

11

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

12

Thursday, December 12, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Title III Training


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
NSU Online Admission, Registration & Administration Team (ARAT) Meeting


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Ad-Hoc BOV/NSUF Liaison Committee Meeting


13

Friday, December 13, 2019

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
BOV Special Committee Board Governance Consultant Review


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Board of Visitors Meeting


14

Saturday, December 14, 2019

15

Sunday, December 15, 2019

16

Monday, December 16, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SEL-901 Crash Course


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Skill Path Training


17

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Skill Path Training


18

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Skill Path Training


19

Thursday, December 19, 2019

20

Friday, December 20, 2019

21

Saturday, December 21, 2019

22

Sunday, December 22, 2019

23

Monday, December 23, 2019

24

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

25

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Christmas Day

26

Thursday, December 26, 2019

27

Friday, December 27, 2019

28

Saturday, December 28, 2019

29

Sunday, December 29, 2019

30

Monday, December 30, 2019

31

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

1

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

2

Thursday, January 02, 2020

3

Friday, January 03, 2020

4

Saturday, January 04, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

 
Norfolk State University  
ABOUT NSU | ADMINISTRATION | ACADEMICS | ADMISSIONS | RESEARCH | CAMPUS LIFE | ATHLETICS | GIVING TO NSU | EMPLOYMENT
©2015 Norfolk State University, 700 Park Avenue, VA 23504 USA | (757) 823-8600 | All Rights Reserved