Skip to content
Norfolk State University - Events Calendar
  Norfolk State University
 

A-Z Index  |  Directory |   MyNSU  |  Web Mail    

 
   
 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Norfolk State University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, September 27, 2020

28

Monday, September 28, 2020

29

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

30

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

1

Thursday, October 01, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
BOV Bylaws Review Committee


2

Friday, October 02, 2020

3

Saturday, October 03, 2020

4

Sunday, October 04, 2020

5

Monday, October 05, 2020

6

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

7

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

8

Thursday, October 08, 2020

9

Friday, October 09, 2020

10

Saturday, October 10, 2020

11

Sunday, October 11, 2020

12

Monday, October 12, 2020

Columbus Day

13

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

14

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

15

Thursday, October 15, 2020

9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Board of Visitors Meeting


16

Friday, October 16, 2020

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Board of Visitors Meeting


17

Saturday, October 17, 2020

18

Sunday, October 18, 2020

19

Monday, October 19, 2020

20

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

21

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

22

Thursday, October 22, 2020

23

Friday, October 23, 2020

24

Saturday, October 24, 2020

25

Sunday, October 25, 2020

26

Monday, October 26, 2020

27

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

28

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

29

Thursday, October 29, 2020

30

Friday, October 30, 2020

31

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

 
Norfolk State University  
ABOUT NSU | ADMINISTRATION | ACADEMICS | ADMISSIONS | RESEARCH | CAMPUS LIFE | ATHLETICS | GIVING TO NSU | EMPLOYMENT
©2015 Norfolk State University, 700 Park Avenue, VA 23504 USA | (757) 823-8600 | All Rights Reserved