Skip to content
Norfolk State University - Events Calendar
  Norfolk State University
 

A-Z Index  |  FINDS |   MyNSU  |  Web Mail    

 
  Quick Links  
 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Norfolk State University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, March 29, 2015

30

Monday, March 30, 2015

31

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

1

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Bibliographic Instruction_Ira Falls_ENG 203.06


2

Thursday, April 02, 2015

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Transfer Thursday


3

Friday, April 03, 2015

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
NSU Softball vs. UMES (DH)


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
NSU Baseball vs. Delaware State


4

Saturday, April 04, 2015

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
NSU Baseball vs. Delaware State (DH)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
NSU Softball vs. UMES


5

Sunday, April 05, 2015

6

Monday, April 06, 2015

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Blackboard Workshops


6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SWK-771-52-142 VTC Class


7

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
(Cancelled) Blackboard Workshops


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
NSU Baseball at Norfolk Tides (Harbor Park)


8

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

9

Thursday, April 09, 2015

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Bibliographic Instruction_ D. Perry, ENG 102.24


10

Friday, April 10, 2015

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
SWK VTC Class


11

Saturday, April 11, 2015

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
NSU Baseball vs. UMES (DH)


12

Sunday, April 12, 2015

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
NSU Baseball vs. UMES


13

Monday, April 13, 2015

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SWK-771-52-142 VTC Class


14

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

15

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bibliographic Instruction_EXS 447.01_Dr. Sheila A. Ward


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) Blackboard Workshops


16

Thursday, April 16, 2015

All Day
Library Training


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Blackboard Workshops


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Cancelled) VTC Training


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NSU Softball vs. Longwood (DH)


17

Friday, April 17, 2015

18

Saturday, April 18, 2015

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
FIRST VIEW SPRING OPEN HOUSE


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
NSU Softball vs. Delaware State (DH)


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
NSU Football Spring Game


19

Sunday, April 19, 2015

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
NSU Softball vs. Delaware State


20

Monday, April 20, 2015

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Cancelled) SWK-771-52-142 VTC Class


21

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
ADOBE T R A I N I N G Dr. Dorothy Jones


22

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

23

Thursday, April 23, 2015

24

Friday, April 24, 2015

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Blackboard Content Management System Workshop


25

Saturday, April 25, 2015

26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

27

Monday, April 27, 2015

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SWK-771-52-142 VTC Class


28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

1

Friday, May 01, 2015

2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

 
Norfolk State University  
ABOUT NSU | GIVING TO NSU | EVENTS CALENDAR | EMPLOYMENT | DIRECTIONS | CONTACTS | DONATE ONLINE
©2014 Norfolk State University, 700 Park Avenue, VA 23504 USA | (757) 823-8600 | All Rights Reserved