Skip to content
Norfolk State University - Events Calendar
  Norfolk State University
 

A-Z Index  |  Directory |   MyNSU  |  Web Mail    

 
   
 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Norfolk State University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, October 29, 2017

30

Monday, October 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Information Literacy Instruction_CJS 651_Dr. Michael Fischer


2

Thursday, November 02, 2017

3

Friday, November 03, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
NSU Volleyball vs. Howard


4

Saturday, November 04, 2017

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
NSU Football vs. North Carolina A&T


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NSU Men's Basketball vs. Virginia State


5

Sunday, November 05, 2017

6

Monday, November 06, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Information Literacy Instruction_FIA 692.31_Prof. S. Isekeije


7

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Blackboard Training


8

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Walter Murphy_Assistive Technology


9

Thursday, November 09, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
25Live Training Session


10

Friday, November 10, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
BOV Meeting


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Information Literacy_Business 330.03_Josephine Stanley-Brown, Professor


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
NSU Volleyball vs. Md. Eastern Shore


11

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Veteran's Day

12

Sunday, November 12, 2017

13

Monday, November 13, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NSU Men's Basketball vs. Lynchburg College


14

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Information Literacy Instruction_Dr. Khadijah O. Miller


15

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

16

Thursday, November 16, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
eVA Training


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Basic Bb Grade Center Training


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
eVA Training


17

Friday, November 17, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Assessment


18

Saturday, November 18, 2017

19

Sunday, November 19, 2017

20

Monday, November 20, 2017

21

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
NSU Women's Basketball vs. Loyola (Md.)


22

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

23

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving

24

Friday, November 24, 2017

25

Saturday, November 25, 2017

26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
NSU Women's Basketball vs. High Point


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
NSU Men's Basketball vs. Kent State


30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

1

Friday, December 01, 2017

2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

 
Norfolk State University  
ABOUT NSU | ADMINISTRATION | ACADEMICS | ADMISSIONS | RESEARCH | CAMPUS LIFE | ATHLETICS | GIVING TO NSU | EMPLOYMENT
©2015 Norfolk State University, 700 Park Avenue, VA 23504 USA | (757) 823-8600 | All Rights Reserved