Skip to content
Norfolk State University - Events Calendar
  Norfolk State University
 

A-Z Index  |  Directory |   MyNSU  |  Web Mail    

 
  Quick Links  
 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Norfolk State University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
LBB Library Webinar


5

Friday, August 05, 2016

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

7

Sunday, August 07, 2016

8

Monday, August 08, 2016

9

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

10

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
LBB Library Webinar


11

Thursday, August 11, 2016

12

Friday, August 12, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Procurement Services Training


13

Saturday, August 13, 2016

14

Sunday, August 14, 2016

15

Monday, August 15, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Blackboard Training


16

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Blackboard Training


17

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
LBB Library Training_MLFinney, Dean of Library Services


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Orientations and Trainings, continued


18

Thursday, August 18, 2016

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Sierra System Training


8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Procurement Services Training


19

Friday, August 19, 2016

20

Saturday, August 20, 2016

3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Spartan Fan Fest - Athletics


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
NSU Volleyball Green vs. Gold Scrimmage


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
NSU Football Intrasquad Scrimmage


21

Sunday, August 21, 2016

22

Monday, August 22, 2016

23

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
BOV Executive Committee Meeting


24

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

25

Thursday, August 25, 2016

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Procurement Services Training


26

Friday, August 26, 2016

27

Saturday, August 27, 2016

28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
BOV Orientation Training


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Career Assessments_ Alisha L. Bazemore, Director, Career Services


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
BOV Ad-Hoc Bylaws Committeee


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Career Assessments_ Alisha L. Bazemore, Director, Career Services


1 More...
1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

 
Norfolk State University  
ABOUT NSU | ADMINISTRATION | GIVING TO NSU | EVENTS CALENDAR | EMPLOYMENT |
©2015 Norfolk State University, 700 Park Avenue, VA 23504 USA | (757) 823-8600 | All Rights Reserved