Skip to content
Norfolk State University - Events Calendar
  Norfolk State University
 

A-Z Index  |  Directory |   MyNSU  |  Web Mail    

 
  Quick Links  
 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Norfolk State University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, May 01, 2016

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
NSU Baseball vs. Delaware State


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
NSU Softball vs. Hampton


2

Monday, May 02, 2016

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
VTC Class SWK-790B-77-152


3

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Exam Week_Franklin


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
VTC Class SWK 817-77


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
VTC Class SWK 818-77


4

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
VTC Class SWK 816-77


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NSU Baseball vs. Richmond


5

Thursday, May 05, 2016

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Exam Week_Franklin


6

Friday, May 06, 2016

All Day
BOV Mtg.


7

Saturday, May 07, 2016

8

Sunday, May 08, 2016

9

Monday, May 09, 2016

10

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

11

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

12

Thursday, May 12, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Division of Academic Affairs Workshop


13

Friday, May 13, 2016

14

Saturday, May 14, 2016

15

Sunday, May 15, 2016

16

Monday, May 16, 2016

17

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Summer Summit - Skype for Business


18

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

19

Thursday, May 19, 2016

20

Friday, May 20, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
School of Extended Learning Blackboard Bootcamp


21

Saturday, May 21, 2016

22

Sunday, May 22, 2016

23

Monday, May 23, 2016

24

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

25

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

26

Thursday, May 26, 2016

27

Friday, May 27, 2016

28

Saturday, May 28, 2016

29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

Memorial Day

31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

3

Friday, June 03, 2016

4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

 
Norfolk State University  
ABOUT NSU | ADMINISTRATION | GIVING TO NSU | EVENTS CALENDAR | EMPLOYMENT |
©2015 Norfolk State University, 700 Park Avenue, VA 23504 USA | (757) 823-8600 | All Rights Reserved