Skip to content
Norfolk State University - Events Calendar
  Norfolk State University
 

A-Z Index  |  Directory |   MyNSU  |  Web Mail    

 
   
 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Norfolk State University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Information Literacy Instruction_ENG 102.20_B. Camp Instructor


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Information Literacy Instruction_ENG 102.20_B. Camp Instructor


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Information Literacy Instruction_ENG 102.20_B. Camp Instructor


2

Friday, February 02, 2018

3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
NSU Women's Basketball vs. Morgan State


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
NSU Men's Basketball vs. Morgan State


4

Sunday, February 04, 2018

5

Monday, February 05, 2018

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Information Literacy Instruction_NUR 304_Lisa Scott


6

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Information Literacy Instruction


7

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

8

Thursday, February 08, 2018

9

Friday, February 09, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Information Literacy Instruction_SWK 207 & _Dr. Colita Faiirfax


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Information Literacy Instruction_SWK 207 & _Dr. Colita Faiirfax


10

Saturday, February 10, 2018

11

Sunday, February 11, 2018

12

Monday, February 12, 2018

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Arketa Howard Meeting


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
NSU Women's Basketball vs. Delaware State


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
NSU Men's Basketball vs. Delaware State


13

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

14

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

15

Thursday, February 15, 2018

16

Friday, February 16, 2018

17

Saturday, February 17, 2018

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
NSU Women's Basketball vs. Savannah State


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
NSU Men's Basketball vs. Savannah State


18

Sunday, February 18, 2018

19

Monday, February 19, 2018

Washington's Birthday

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
NSU Women's Basketball vs. South Carolina State


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
NSU Men's Basketball vs. South Carolina State


20

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

21

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

22

Thursday, February 22, 2018

8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
BOV Retreat


23

Friday, February 23, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
BOV Meeting


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Information Literacy Instruction MUS 301.33, HUM 211.33, HUM 211.15, D. Q. Scott-Smith,...


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Information Literacy Instruction MUS 301.33, HUM 211.33, HUM 211.15, D. Q. Scott-Smith,...


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Information Literacy Instruction MUS 301.33, HUM 211.33, HUM 211.15, D. Q. Scott-Smith,...


24

Saturday, February 24, 2018

25

Sunday, February 25, 2018

26

Monday, February 26, 2018

27

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Information Literacy Instruction_ DJ Gilbert_SWK 771.02


28

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Information Literacy Instruction_ ENG 102.10_ENG 102.08_Dr. Mamie Johnson


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Information Literacy Instruction_ ENG 102.10_ENG 102.08_Dr. Mamie Johnson


1

Thursday, March 01, 2018

2

Friday, March 02, 2018

3

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

 
Norfolk State University  
ABOUT NSU | ADMINISTRATION | ACADEMICS | ADMISSIONS | RESEARCH | CAMPUS LIFE | ATHLETICS | GIVING TO NSU | EMPLOYMENT
©2015 Norfolk State University, 700 Park Avenue, VA 23504 USA | (757) 823-8600 | All Rights Reserved