Skip to content
Norfolk State University - Events Calendar
  Norfolk State University
 

A-Z Index  |  Directory |   MyNSU  |  Web Mail    

 
   
 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Norfolk State University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

28

Monday, May 28, 2018

29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

1

Friday, June 01, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Library Meeting


2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

3

Sunday, June 03, 2018

4

Monday, June 04, 2018

5

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

6

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Information Literacy Instruction POS 333A Dr. Harold Hubbard


7

Thursday, June 07, 2018

8

Friday, June 08, 2018

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Special Board of Visitors Meeting


9

Saturday, June 09, 2018

10

Sunday, June 10, 2018

11

Monday, June 11, 2018

12

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

13

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

14

Thursday, June 14, 2018

15

Friday, June 15, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Career Assessments


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
New Student Orientation Advising Session


16

Saturday, June 16, 2018

17

Sunday, June 17, 2018

18

Monday, June 18, 2018

19

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

20

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

21

Thursday, June 21, 2018

22

Friday, June 22, 2018

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
NSU Math Placement Testing


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
New Student Orientation Advising Session


23

Saturday, June 23, 2018

24

Sunday, June 24, 2018

25

Monday, June 25, 2018

26

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kentico Refresher


27

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
New Student Orientation Advising Session


28

Thursday, June 28, 2018

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
New Student Orientation Advising Session


29

Friday, June 29, 2018

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
NSU Math Placement Testing


30

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

 
Norfolk State University  
ABOUT NSU | ADMINISTRATION | ACADEMICS | ADMISSIONS | RESEARCH | CAMPUS LIFE | ATHLETICS | GIVING TO NSU | EMPLOYMENT
©2015 Norfolk State University, 700 Park Avenue, VA 23504 USA | (757) 823-8600 | All Rights Reserved