Skip to content
Norfolk State University - Events Calendar
  Norfolk State University
 

A-Z Index  |  Directory |   MyNSU  |  Web Mail    

 
   
 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Norfolk State University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, August 26, 2018

27

Monday, August 27, 2018

28

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

29

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

30

Thursday, August 30, 2018

31

Friday, August 31, 2018

1

Saturday, September 01, 2018

2

Sunday, September 02, 2018

3

Monday, September 03, 2018

Labor Day

4

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
25 Live Training


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Information Literacy Instruction_KS Ericksen


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Information Literacy Instruction


5

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

6

Thursday, September 06, 2018

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Freshman Seminar Students


7

Friday, September 07, 2018

8

Saturday, September 08, 2018

9

Sunday, September 09, 2018

10

Monday, September 10, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Information Literacy Instruction_KA Thomas, PhD_EXS 430.01


11

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Information Literacy Instruction_ Dr.Gilbert, Prof


12

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Information Literacy Instruction_HIS 497.45 Dr. Richmond,


13

Thursday, September 13, 2018

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Information Literacy Instruction_ SWK 200.01_Dr.William...


14

Friday, September 14, 2018

15

Saturday, September 15, 2018

16

Sunday, September 16, 2018

17

Monday, September 17, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Information Literacy Instruction__NUR 302-.01_Dr. A.Thurman


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Information Literacy Instruction_CSC 150.13_ Kathy Brothers, Professor


18

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

19

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Information Literacy Instruction_Dr. C. Fairfax_SWK 207.01


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Information Literacy Instruction_Dr. Donna Wolf_EXS 170


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Information Literacy Instruction_K. Brothers, Prof _CSC150.13


20

Thursday, September 20, 2018

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Information Literacy Instruction,_ SWK 200.01_Dr. Williamson-Ashe


21

Friday, September 21, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Information Literacy Instruction_PSY21...


22

Saturday, September 22, 2018

23

Sunday, September 23, 2018

24

Monday, September 24, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Information Literacy Instruction_POS 333.01_Benjamin Rogers, Ph.D.


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Information Literacy Instruction_PSY 360.01_Dr. Leah Floyd


25

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
eVA Training_Vicki Nichole Lewis, Facilitator


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Information Literacy Instruction_PSY 312.01_Dr. Ronald Thomas


26

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Information Literacy Instruction_ HUM_210.13_D. Q. Scott-Smith


27

Thursday, September 27, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
eVA Training_Vicki Nichole Lewis, Facilitator


28

Friday, September 28, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Visitors Meeting


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
NSU Presidential Search Committee Meeting (Listening Session)


2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
NSU Presidential Search Committee Meeting (Listening Session)


3:30 PM - 4:45 PM
NSU Presidential Search Committee Meeting (Listening Session)


29

Saturday, September 29, 2018

30

Sunday, September 30, 2018

1

Monday, October 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

4

Thursday, October 04, 2018

5

Friday, October 05, 2018

6

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

 
Norfolk State University  
ABOUT NSU | ADMINISTRATION | ACADEMICS | ADMISSIONS | RESEARCH | CAMPUS LIFE | ATHLETICS | GIVING TO NSU | EMPLOYMENT
©2015 Norfolk State University, 700 Park Avenue, VA 23504 USA | (757) 823-8600 | All Rights Reserved