Skip to content
Norfolk State University - Events Calendar
  Norfolk State University
 

A-Z Index  |  Directory |   MyNSU  |  Web Mail    

 
   
 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Norfolk State University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, December 29, 2019

30

Monday, December 30, 2019

31

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

1

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

New Year's Day

2

Thursday, January 02, 2020

3

Friday, January 03, 2020

4

Saturday, January 04, 2020

5

Sunday, January 05, 2020

6

Monday, January 06, 2020

7

Tuesday, January 07, 2020

8

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

9

Thursday, January 09, 2020

10

Friday, January 10, 2020

11

Saturday, January 11, 2020

12

Sunday, January 12, 2020

13

Monday, January 13, 2020

14

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Procurement Services Training


15

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Procurement Services Training


16

Thursday, January 16, 2020

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Procurement Services Training


17

Friday, January 17, 2020

18

Saturday, January 18, 2020

19

Sunday, January 19, 2020

20

Monday, January 20, 2020

Martin Luther King Day

21

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

22

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

23

Thursday, January 23, 2020

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Procurement Services Training


24

Friday, January 24, 2020

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Information Literacy Instruction SWK 200.51 S A. Nathaniel Worley, Prof


25

Saturday, January 25, 2020

26

Sunday, January 26, 2020

27

Monday, January 27, 2020

28

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Procurement Services Training


29

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

30

Thursday, January 30, 2020

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Procurement Services Training


31

Friday, January 31, 2020

1

Saturday, February 01, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

 
Norfolk State University  
ABOUT NSU | ADMINISTRATION | ACADEMICS | ADMISSIONS | RESEARCH | CAMPUS LIFE | ATHLETICS | GIVING TO NSU | EMPLOYMENT
©2015 Norfolk State University, 700 Park Avenue, VA 23504 USA | (757) 823-8600 | All Rights Reserved